Contact Us

General Enquires

info@tgal.co.uk

 

Steve Lukacs +44 7920 146 683

Tony Sanders +44 7523 369 222

The Team

Steve Lukacs (CEO): steve@tgal.co.uk


Tony Sanders (Environmental Management and QA): t.sanders@tgal.co.uk


Rab Hendry (Management): rab.hendry@tgal.co.uk


Dave Naghi (Operations and Planning): dave.naghi@tgal.co.uk


Paul Burns (Operations and Planning): paul.burns@tgal.co.uk


Angela Vincent (Operations and Marketing: angela.vincent@tgal.co.uk


Brian Stiling (Environmental Team Leader): brian.stiling@tgal.co.uk


Stuart Barber (Operations and Environmental Manager: s.barber@tgal.co.uk

 

Owen Taylor (Technical Advisor): owen.taylor@tgal.co.uk


Finance and Administration: admin@tgal.co.uk
 

Send us a message

 

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Copyright ©2020 Think Global Act Local Ltd. All rights reserved.